Weekly Photo Challenge: LOVE / Word-A-Week Challenge: SMILE

“Love is like the wind, you can’t see it but you can feel it.”

Nicholas Sparks

LOVE

LOVE

Although I am late to the party, I couldn’t resist adding my entry in the Weekly Photo Challenge “Love”.  Some of my followers have seen this shot before, as it is one of my favorites.  For me, the emotion of the elephants was very clear and their affection for one another very obvious.  Every time I look at this shot, it warms my heart and makes me smile.  And honestly, isn’t that a really good thing?!

For more entries in the Weekly Photo Challenge, click here .  For more Word-A-Week posts, look here. And if you’re REALLY in the mood, check out Frizztext’s “E” words (for elephants) here

 

57 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: LOVE / Word-A-Week Challenge: SMILE

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: KISS | Travels and Trifles

  2. Pingback: A word a week and the WordPress weekly photo challenge | Tvor Travels

  3. Pingback: Comment Challenge 2013: A Running Update |

  4. She might be a slightly faded Beauty but she’s His. Love comes in all shapes and sizes and in different ways … that lovely solid pair together sum it up for me too Tina :-)

Please Tell Me What You Think!

